Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Links


Below You will find Links to Girls & ladies football sites if you want you site listed please let us know.

A

Aston Villa Girls Fc - http://www.ladies.astonvillafc.org.uk/
AFC Luton Belles - http://www.geocities.com/afcluton    
Aston Villa - www.astonvilla-fc.co.uk/00_01/stats/ladiesfix.shtml  
B
Bangor City - http://members.tripod.co.uk/BangorGirlsFC  
Barnet - www.barnetfc.com/ladies.htm  
Barnsley Ladies FC - http://www.blfc.co.uk   
Bath City LFC - www.bath-city-ladies.swinternet.co.uk  
Belper Town WFC - http://www.belpertownladiesfc.freeserve.co.uk  
Berkhamsted Town LFC - http://members.tripod.co.uk/btfc/ladiesindex.html  
Birmingham City - www.bclfc.co.uk 
Bradford City WFC - http://www.bcwfc.freeserve.co.uk  
Bristol United - www.intheteam.com/bristolunitedwfc  
Buchan Girls - www.buchangirlsfc.fsnet.co.uk  
Burnley Ladies FC - http://www.bfcgirls.clarets.co.uk   
Bury Town Girls and Ladies - http://www.clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/burygirlsandladiesfcuu  
C
Camberley Town LFC - www.ctlfc.co.uk 
Cambridgeshire Girls Under 14's Mini League. - http://www.intheteam.com/wildcats  
Cambridge University Women’s AFC - www.cam.ac.uk/societies/cuwafc  
Camden town FC - www.geocities.com/camdentownfc
Carshalton Athletic - http://members.spree.com/sports/cafc/pagesladies.htm  
Castle Park Rangers - www.whizza.com/football/cprl/cpr_index.htm  
Charlton Athletic - www.charlton-athletic.co.uk/women_reports.shtml  
Chesterfield Ladies FC - http://www.users.globalnet.co.uk/~jebbage/index.html  
Chelmsford City LFC http://beehive.thisisessex.co.uk/ChelmsfordCityLadiesFC/  
Chelsea U13s - www.chelsealadiesfc.com 
Chelsea U14s - http://www.eteamz.com/cfcgirls  
Chorley LFC - http://members.xoom.com/chorleylfc/  
Clevedon Town LFC - http://www.jeff-eastmond.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/ctafc/ladies/  
Coleview Juniors (Swindon) - http://freespace.virgin.net/kevin.miller1  
Colne Valley Girls FC- www.cvgfc.co.uk 
College of St Hild & St Bede, Durham Uni.- http://www.dur.ac.uk/~dds8hwft/mooseshomepage.html  
Coventry City Girls - www.ccgfc.co.uk 
Coventry City LFC - http://www.covcityladiesfc.homestead.com/index.html  
D
Darlington LFC - www.homestead.darloladies.com/darloladies.html  
Derby County Ladies -
www.dclfc.co.uk 
Doncaster Belles - http://www.donny.co.uk/Belles  
Durham City LFC - www.durhamladies.co.uk  
E
Enfield Ladies - http://www.enfield-online.co.uk/sports.htm  
Everton Girls - www.eteamz.com/evertongirls  
F
Farnborough Town Girls and Ladies - http://www.geocities.com/Colosseum/Ring/4462/    

Ferndale Girls Fc - www.ferndalegirls.f9.co.uk  
G
Garswood Saints - www.garswoodsaintswfc.co.uk  
Gillinghan Ladies - www.gillinghamfc.co.uk/gscladies.htm  
Glasgow City - http://www.glasgowcityfc.co.uk   
Gradstaff Women's Football Club from Durham University - http://members.tripod.co.uk/gradstaff  
Greater Manchester Police - http://pages/eidosnet.co.uk/gmpladiesfc/  
Greyhound Gunners - www.greyhound.gunners.lfc.mcmail.com/  
Grimsby Town Ladies - http://www.grimsbytownladiesfc.fsnet.co.uk  
H
Hampton Ladies FC - www.hamptonladies.co.uk   
Hastings Town Ladies FC - http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/kevindoherty  
Haywards Heath Town LFC - www.hhtlfc.freeserve.co.uk  
Holmer Green Ladies - http://www.holmergreenladies.co.uk  
Horndean Ladies FC - http://www.petercalf.co.uk/HorndeanLFC/  
I
Ilkeston Ladies - www.dd.uk.com/il/ 
Ilkeston Town - www.geocities.com/itlfc/  
J K
Keynsham Town -
www.ktlfc.com
Knaresborough Town LFC - http://website.lineone.net/~poison_elf/   
L
Leeds United (in Team Stats section) - http://www.lufc.co.uk  
Linby Ladies FC - http://www.linbyfc.co.uk 
Liverpool - www.lfcladies.co.uk 
M
Maidstone United - http://www.mulfc.freeserve.co.uk  
Manchester City - www.mancity.net/womens  
Mansfield Road - http://www.club.ox.ac.uk/Football/   
Manston Magnets LFC - http://tetley93.freeserve.co.uk/manston.htm.   
N
Newport County LFC - http://www.newport-county.co.uk/thisseas/ladies.html   
Norwich City Girls - www.canaries.co.uk/fitc/ncfcgirls.htm  
Nottingham Forest - http://members.aol.com/jrsforest/Index.html  
O
Ossett Albion LFC - http://www.oalfc.co.uk/ 
P
Penzance LFC - http://beehive.thisiscornwall.co.uk/PenzanceLFC  
Phoenix - www.phoenixfc.4t.com 
Q R
Reading LFC - www.rlfc.freeservers.com  
Reading Royals LFC - http://www.reading-royals-ladies-fc.co.uk/  
Reading Royals’ U15s - http://www.eteamz.com/reading_royals  
Redditch United GFC - www.rugfc.co.uk 
Riverside Strikers - http://www.oasis-net.co.uk/frog   
Rushden & Diamonds - http://diamondslfc.homstead.com/diamondsindexsite3~ns4.html   
S
Sheffield Wednesday - http://www.wednesdaywfc.freeserve.co.uk  
Shrewsbury Town LFC - www.shrewsburytown.co.uk/stwfc  

Solihull Borough Girls Football Club - www.sbgfc.8m.com  
South Down Ladies FC - www.southdownladiesfc.co.uk  
Sutton United Ladies FC - www.btinternet.com/~suttonunited  
T
Telford United Ladies FC - http://members.xoom.com/tulfc  
Three Bridges LFC - http://www.1stirling.freeserve.co.uk/index.htm  
Turners Hill Ladies FC - http://turnershillladiesfc.homestead.com/thlfc_page.html  
U

University of Nottingham Women's Football Club - www.banks.nottingham.ac.uk/~wfootie  
University of Sussex - www.sussex.ac.uk/Units/USSU/wfooty  
V
W
Wakefield Ladies - http://www.wakefield-ladies.freeserve.co.uk  
Watford - http://www.watfordladiesfc.freeserve.co.uk  
West Bromwich Albion WFC - www.wbawfc.co.uk 
West Lindsey FC - http://www.west-lindsey.freeuk.com   
White Rose Ladies. U14 side in Yorkshire - http://www.homepages.tesco.net/~wooders/Index.htm   
Wimbledon LFC - www.wimbledon-lfc.co.uk  
Wishaw Girls - http://www.wgfc.btinternet.co.uk  
Witton Albion LFC - http://www.wittonalbion.co.uk/Ladies.html  
Woking Ladies - www.wokingladiesfc.co.uk   
Wolverhampton Wanderers WFC - www.wolves-women.freeserve.co.uk  
Woodham Radars FC Ladies - http://members.aol.com/radarsladies/  
Worthing Ladies FC - www.worthingladiesfc.co.uk   
X Y Z

General Football links

e-soccer_bannerad4.gif (7279 bytes)

Firstpoint UK - www.firstpointuk.net 
Shekicks - http://www.shekicks.net    (great site)
            Soccerlinks - www.soccerlinks.co.uk      

CWYFL under 16s - www.sportingfc.freeserve.co.uk

Central WarwickShire Youth Football league - http://central.homestead.com/      

Birmingham County FA - http://dialspace.dial.pipex.com/town/way/ywx58/     

                              Yellow Jersey  www.yellowjersey.co.uk ( League Fixtures on this site and Results)


Womens Football leagues links


Cornwall League - http://beehive.thisiscornwall.co.uk/cwfl/  
East Midlands League - http://members.aol.com/jrsforest/Index.html  
Midlands Combination - www.midlandcombination.co.uk  
North West Women's Regional Football League - http://members.xoom.com/nwwrfl/  
The Scottish League - www.swfl.org.uk 
South .East Combination League - www.secombination.org.uk  
South East Counties - http://www.mulfc.freeserve.co.uk/secwfl.htm   
South West Women’s League - www.swwfl.org.uk  
West Midland Regional Women's & Girls Football League - www.westmidland.co.uk 

 

Web Editor email david.seale5@virgin.net